TC PipeLines, LP to Announce Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results and Cash Distribution on October 25

HOUSTON, TEXAS--(Marketwired - Oct. 10, 2013) - TC PipeLines, LP (NYSE:TCP) (the Partnership) will announce both its third quarter 2013 financial results and cash distribution on Friday, October 25, 2013. Steve Becker, president of the general partner, will discuss the Partnership's financial results and latest developments in a teleconference and webcast on Friday, October 25 at 10 a.m. central time (CT)/11 a.m. eastern time (ET).

Analysts, members of the media and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 866.226.1793. Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live webcast will also be available through the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com. Slides for the conference call will be posted on the Partnership's website under "Events and Presentations" prior to the webcast.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CT) and midnight (ET) on November 1, 2013, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 9135626.

TC PipeLines, LP is a Delaware master limited partnership with interests in six federally regulated U.S. interstate natural gas pipelines which serve markets in western and mid-western United States and Eastern Canada. The Partnership is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., a subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation (NYSE:TRP). For more information about TC PipeLines, LP, visit the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com.

TC PipeLines, LP - Media Inquiries:
Grady Semmens/Shawn Howard
403.920.7859 or 800.608.7859

TC PipeLines, LP - Unitholder and Analyst Inquiries:
Rhonda Amundson
877.290.2772
investor_relations@tcpipelineslp.com
www.tcpipelineslp.com

Related Info

Media contacts

transmission tower